Upcoming Community Events

Mosaic Home Care

Activity Booklet – A Tour of our Wonderful City

A Guide for Members, Families and Caregivers

More info +

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Lemonade and Butterflies

More info +

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Mosaic Open House

More info +

Pole Walking Club

Every Thursday in September and October

Fall Pole Walking Club

More info +

Pole Walking Club

Fridays this fall

Fall Pole Walking Club

More info +

Memory Café

Last Tuesday of every month

First Link Memory Café

More info +

Blood Pressure Clinic

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Blood Pressure Clinic

More info +

Memory Café

Last Wednesday of every month

Memory Café at Mosaic

More info +

September 28th to November 3rd, 2017

Healthy Living Now: Supporting Your Success

More info +

Paris

Friday, October 6, 2017

From Paris with Love

More info +

Admit One Tickets

Friday, October 27, 2017

History of Toronto Theatres

More info +

Admit One Tickets

Friday, November 3, 2017

History of Toronto Theatres

More info +

Youthful Seniors Jumping

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Staying Young, the Fun Way

More info +

Remembrance Day Poppies

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Remembrance Day Ceremony

More info +

Opera conductor

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

The Joy of the Opera Returns to Mosaic!

More info +

Hearing

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Can You Hear? Hearing Presentation & Screening

More info +

White Christmas

Thursday, December 7, 2017

I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas

More info +

ROM Daytime

Select Thursdays

ROM Daytime

More info +

Toronto Botanical Garden

Every Thursday

Organic Farmers Market Toronto Botanical Garden

More info +

Hospice Toronto

Contact For Details

Young Carers Program

More info +

Senior using computer

Mondays and Thursdays

Computer Skills for Seniors

More info +

Knitting Group

Every Wednesday Afternoon at Mosaic

Join Us! The Mosaic Home Care Knitting Group

More info +

Mississauga Food Bank

The Mississauga Food Bank: Open House

More info +